Contact

BOOKINGS

North America: Click here or email booking@erincostelo.com

Germany: Bjoern (Dynamite Booking) (bjoern@dynamitebooking.de)

Austria: Klaus (Arcadia-Live) (klaus@arcadia-live.com)

 

LABEL

Canada: Venue Records (info@venuerecords.ca)

Europe: Seayou Records (ilias@seayourecords.com)

US: Compass Records (info@compassrecords.com)

Canadian Distribution:
Pheromone Distribution-Fontana North (info@pheromonerecordings.com)

 

PUBLICITY/RADIO

Radio Tracking/Publicity (Canada): Kimberly Sinclair (Spincount) (kimberly@spincount.com)

Europe: Florian | Seayou Records |(florian@seayourecords.com)

US Radio: Brad Hunt | The WNS Group | (bhsabres@aol.com)

US Publicity: Christina Dunkley | Compass Records | (christina@compassrecords.com)

 

 

TEACHING/WORKSHOPS

Click here or email teaching@erincostelo.com