Contact

Bookings (North America): Click here or email booking@erincostelo.com

Canadian Label: Venue Records (info@venuerecords.ca)

Canadian Distribution:
Pheromone Distribution-Fontana North (info@pheromonerecordings.com)

Radio Tracking/Publicity (Canada): Kimberly Sinclair (Spincount) (kimberly@spincount.com)

European Label: Seayou Records (ilias@seayourecords.com)

Publicity (Europe): Florian (Seayou Records) (florian@seayourecords.com)

Booking (Germany): Bjoern (Dynamite Booking) (bjoern@dynamitebooking.de)

Booking (Austria): Klaus (Arcadia-Live) (klaus@arcadia-live.com)

Teaching/Workshops: Click here or email teaching@erincostelo.com