Contact

BOOKINGS

Canada/UK: Click here or email booking@erincostelo.com

Germany: Bjoern (Dynamite Booking) (bjoern@dynamitebooking.de)

Austria: Klaus (Arcadia-Live) (klaus@arcadia-live.com)

United States: Mike (Strategic Touring) (mike@strategictouring.com)

 

LABEL

Canada: Venue Records (info@venuerecords.ca)

Worldwide: Compass Records (info@compassrecords.com)

Canadian Distribution:
Pheromone Distribution-Fontana North (info@pheromonerecordings.com)

 

PUBLICITY/RADIO

Radio Tracking/Publicity (Canada): Beth Cavanagh (What’s the Story?) (beth@whatsthestory.ca)

US Radio: Brad Hunt | The WNS Group | (bhsabres@aol.com)

US Publicity: Christina Dunkley | Compass Records | (christina@compassrecords.com)

UK Publicity: Will McCarthy | will@willmccarthy.com

 

 

TEACHING/WORKSHOPS

Click here or email teaching@erincostelo.com